Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Judy N. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I went in today because my daughter tore the skid plate off my vehicle. I knew I needed a new skid plate. What I didn't know what whether or not there was any other damage. Finsanto could have told me anything and I would have no way of knowing if it was true or not, instead they inspected the undercarriage and let me know that no further damage was done. Thank you for your honesty Finsanto."
5 star rating
Tara S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto is awesome. I'd recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
David H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional and thorough"
5 star rating
Megan B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My father and I have been longtime customers with Finsanto Automotive. From my first car to now I have been a customer of theirs and they always greet us well, are good at updating the status of maintenance and are very convenient. The mechanics there have been there for years and are quality workers who are great at what they do and I haven't had a problem with their service."
5 star rating
Tracy K. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Friendly staff and treat you like family."
5 star rating
Chris B. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and prompt at a fair price."
5 star rating
Emmy L. from HELOTES, TX on 1/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto is the only place to take your car. They are experts at fixing the cars. They are extremely friendly and caring, and I wouldn't consider taking my car any where else. I think their pricing is fare and they tell you the truth and get your car done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kathy N. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, efficient, polite"
5 star rating
Dan G. from San Antonio, TX on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, went above and beyond what I expected and what most other shops would have done. Thanks"
5 star rating
Judy N. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very honest shop. If you do not need something, they will tell you that you don't need it. The other thing that I personally really like is that if you do not understand something, they will take the time to explain it in a way that you will understand."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended many times and I always say ask for Andre. He will take care of your vehicles!"
5 star rating
Sharon F. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased at the service at Finsanto's, but this trip even more. I had regular service done with another problem with my car. Wayne and company checked it out and found it to be an item under warranty and would need dealership attention. They could have told me it needed to be fixed and charged me, and I would have not know otherwise it was under warranty. This indeed proves their honesty and loyalty to their customers! THANKS"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop. They have been my mechanics for 4 years."
5 star rating
Fred L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am sales representative and have many automotive shops in San Antonio, that I call on. Finsanto is the only shop I trust to work on my truck. Great guys, awesome servise."
5 star rating
David W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great work but be sure to make an appointment"
5 star rating
Kristen Leigh J. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people that work at Finsanto are truly a delight to work with. Being a woman trying to find an automotive repair shop that is not out to take advantage of you can be a trying experience. I have the advantage of having knowledge of Automotive Repairs and Service, not once did I have the slightest feeling that I was being taken advantage of or being ripped off. Andre took the time to show me on my vehicle exactly what needed to be done and what could wait without compromising my safety. I brought them my truck as well, and while took a tiny bit longer than expected the staff made sure that the job was done right and would not release it until it was functioning safely and properly."
5 star rating
David H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The overall experience was Excellent"
5 star rating
Elvon (jerry) M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Frank and Wayne take a lot of the pain out of a major vehicle repair. They are most cordial and know what they are talking about. Service is thorough and fast and they back up their work. Can't get much better than that and I should know as I used to be a Service Manager in a franchised dealership."
5 star rating
Lisa A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received excellent customer service at Finsanto as well as quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Debra D. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service--they work with you to determine exactly what is needed now and what can wait. Would recommend the shop to anyone needing automotive service."
5 star rating
Judy N. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The one thing about Finsanto is their honesty. They don't have to lie just to get you to agree to fix something that is not broken. Their honesty is what keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
David from HELOTES, TX on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's my go to shop."
3 star rating
Sharon F. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy with the service I received and have recommended it to others. My only complaint is there aren't enough "women's" magazines in the office. Still seems to be a man's world. :)"
5 star rating
G. L. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, timely, pleasant, honest , and thorough --I would highly recommend to anyone in search of quality and dependability for their automobile service!"
5 star rating
Ivan G. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is the vary vary best auto shop iv been to in a long long time the want stop till you car is fixed how they would want there own car fixed there not money hungry a little pricey but your paying for the best techs in San Antonio tx"
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I needed a vehicle inspection to get my car registered. It was close to the Vehicle Registration office. I was so pleased with the customer service and the friendly atmosphere that I am inclined to return for additional services."
5 star rating
Manny M. from San Antonio, TX on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First Class business of its kind, no doubt. Welcome back Frank. You're another valuable asset to the growing business."
5 star rating
Angela V. from BOERNE, TX on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick and professional."
5 star rating
Courtney L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them, nothing but wonderful experiences over the years dealing with the guys."
5 star rating
Nichole from San Antonio, TX on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to ask for Wayne. Wayne is very customer focused. He always makes you feel has if you are the most important customer at the time. His quotes are accurate and fair. THANK YOU WAYNE FOR ALL TAKING CARE OF MY VECHILE NEEDS!"
5 star rating
James B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the representatives a very courteous and helpful and I was more than satisfied with the services I received."
5 star rating
Deanna J. from San Antonio, TX on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, professional and work quickly to repair your vehicle."
3 star rating
Patti P. from San Antonio, TX on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and sped were fantastic. The price was very difficult to accept, but I do understand you get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Robert L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto services all four of my vehicles along with supporting our military members."
5 star rating
Gerhard W. from GREY FOREST, TX on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended your shop"
5 star rating
Susan G. from SOMERSET, TX on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice. Quick service. Helpful advice. Price was good."
5 star rating
Elvon M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"See Wayne at the desk and let him do everything for you! He's one of the best!"
5 star rating
James from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, fast service you dont find at other automotive shops"
5 star rating
David A. from San Antonio, TX on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly eviorment and great service"
5 star rating
Ron M. from HELOTES, TX on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust these people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Fernando M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto does a excellent job with there work and customer service !"
5 star rating
Judy N. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this shop is very honest and they only sell you what you need. I thought I might need new wipers when I went in but was told that my wipers were just fine. They could have sold me wipers without me needing them and I would have not questioned it. The fact that my wipers were fine tells me how honest your employees are."
5 star rating
Samantha D. from San Antonio, TX on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love how friendly, clean, and attentive the staff is. They will respond to your calls and questions, and they have given me nothing but fair estimates. I will continue to come back to them as they have built a great reputation among my family."
5 star rating
Penny E. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Finsanto are great. I'm very pleased with their work and the service they provide."
5 star rating
Courtney L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, funny and honest. We keep coming back because we know we are in good hands. Been to other places who were just about the money, would say we needed all these expensive fixes but the guys at Finsanto aren't like that. I've watched multiple times as they've been honest with customers about what really needs to be done. Not to mention, we enjoy coming up there because they are hilarious. :)"
5 star rating
Fred L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service, great crew."
5 star rating
Cynthia M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Completely professional"
5 star rating
Carlos C. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto did an excellent job replacing the turbo in my 2008 BMW"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work was thorough and well done. The service I received was professional, friendly and honest. I was very please with the quality of work and highly recommend Finsanto to others."
5 star rating
Carina B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great and I was in and out of there in less than an hour for my oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was looking for a place to do obtain my state inspection for the year and stopped at a Goodyear location where they told me that it would take at least an hour and a half and I could tell they really didn't want to do it and they recommended going to Valvoline up the street on Bandera road. As I made my way there with some hesitancy (I was told they always try to sell you something you don't really need), I passed Finsanto on the way. It looked too nice to be an auto repair shop! Anyway, I decided to give it a try. The service was excellent and they didn't try to sell me anything. My car passed inspection and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes at a cost of $7.00. I will definitely check them out next time I need service."
5 star rating
Nina S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honestly... I've lived in San Antonio for 5 years . I've had s few mechanics , well known... But I was referred by a friend who owns a Mercedes as well, says come here and they will take care of your auto issues.after a bad experience with a mechanic prior to my visit .. I decided to bring here.. Your company had the most intelligent , professional, motivated, and kept me informed me of work that would need to be done and exactly the costs. This is the best service I have ever had.. Therefore I will always come to them for all my auto needs. Please visit it's worth the price and the honesty along with qaulity and hard work ... Kudos to all you guys for a phenomenal job"
5 star rating
Ricardo R. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent !"
5 star rating
Nichole from San Antonio, TX on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Finsanto never disappoints. I can not thank Cody and BJ enough for all of the help they provided me."
5 star rating
Carl from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you're looking for a quality shop in San Antonio check Finsanto out. Very professional!"
5 star rating
Phil I. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Friendly and Timely."
5 star rating
Chris B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as always!!"
5 star rating
Clare M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and great service."
3 star rating
Angela M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for a long time with Finsanto's and love the friendly and professional nature of Wayne, Coty and recently worked with the general manager (Andre). My car repairs had resulted in some damage to the car; you guys went above and beyond to repair my vehicle back to its pristine nature and I truly appreciate the efforts and will continue to come to Finsanto's as long as I live in the SA area and will be sure to refer people your direction."
5 star rating
Jimmy S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, but pricey. You get what you pay for. Good service and quality work."
5 star rating
Saphire from San Antonio, TX on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to you Guys about 5x and EVERY time Impressed I TRUST NO OTHER!!!!!!!, "I tell People if You want a Bad Job and Poke Your eyes Out with Way Over Charging Fees Go to Other Mechanic" BUT "If You want AMAZING work and Great Price's Go to Finsanto!!!" I Do recommend to many people even share many times on facebook Photos of your card 🙂 I LOVE you Guys!!!!!! If it Wasn't for you Guys My car would be a Hoopty LOL Thank You !!!!! Your Forever Future client!!!! Pizza On Me Soon 🙂 Saphire & Kim P.S Next Goal "Build my credit so I can get a Credit card with you Guys" Across Street Miami Clips Grooming Salon."
5 star rating
Richard A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ir's rare indeed when a shop tells you that although your car could get a service now, it doesn't need it yet, and that service will be cheaper in another 20,000 miles. I trust them."
5 star rating
Marc D. M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and all of the employees made me feel like I was a valuable customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. They work tirelessly to diagnose my vehicle's problems and always repair it quickly. Very reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Joshua P. from HELOTES, TX on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto did the necessary repairs on my vehicle but went the extra mile, at an extra costs, to make the repair worth while with some extra preventative care. Front support, mainly Cody, is a customer service wizard! I will be going back for further service as needed for my wife and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Richard R. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service, expert techs, geared toward customer satisfaction. great office staff, quality service for the price. Every vehicle I own (5) have been service by Finsanto, the only mechanics I trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"5 star rated company, excellent service, great staff!!! definitely customer satisfaction oriented as well quality service techs."
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair price, but toward the high end of fair...."
5 star rating
Saphire M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I don't usually trust ANY one although they didn't contact me often I understand there busy I called like 100x I'm Sorry , I Was told would be same day or by morning but wasn't ready till about 5 the next day but hey things happen still LOYAL Client "Worth The wait!!!". but those GUY'S are AMAZING !!!!!!! 1,000% Great Customer SERVICE!!!! Speak Clear ENGLISH Great QUALITY!!!!! BEST for your money WELLLLL Worth it! I can appreciate these guy's it's hard work my wife and I try and some time u just give up there ALWAYS there to HELP I LOVE YOU GUY'S!!!!!! 2005 Red Saturn ion :)"
5 star rating
Emily W. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne is always fantastic! He needs a tip jar."
5 star rating
Frank W. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent and the very best customer service!"
5 star rating
Dan A. from HELOTES, TX on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service...professional staff ... Clean environment and great coffee."
5 star rating
William K. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest shop with fair prices."
5 star rating
Juan L. from HELOTES, TX on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Jason & Karey F. from BOERNE, TX on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people that there have been numerous times that Finsanto had the opportunity to take advantage of me, but time and time again they have been SO COMPLETELY honest and helpful. I trust them so much!"
5 star rating
Jan K. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Michael from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at a fair price at Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Christopher B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop! Everyone was personable and listened to my concerns. The work was excellent and I couldn't be happier. Great job, guys!!!"
3 star rating
Michael from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, friendly & a reasonably priced shop without the upswell."
5 star rating
C B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try. They do the job right and will inform you if they discover another problem and recommend solutions. Hard to find shops that are consistantly this good."
5 star rating
Donald H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality work at resonable price."
5 star rating
Christopher S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with outstanding customer service also, knowledgeable personnel!"
5 star rating
Debby S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I want everybody to know how knowedgeable, helpful and understanding Wayne is when heping me to make an educated decision about vehicle repairs. He tells me what is wrong, then gives me my options. To FINSANTO and all customers without WAYNE and your facility I wouldnt know what to do about my vehicle repairs."
3 star rating
Dan R. from San Antonio, TX on 5/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do good work, but on two ocassions they rotated my tires without asking. I have larger tires on the rear of my pickup. They were put on the front where the rub the bumper when I turn. Annoying, but no big deal. I'll just have to switch them back myself..."
5 star rating
Marlee W. from TOMBALL, TX on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They make you feel welcome at all times. They are also ready and willing to answer any questions you throw their way. On top of that, they will take time to explain procedures and repairs in depth, so that you understand whats going on with your vehicle and what needs to be done to fix any problems."
5 star rating
Jason L. from San Antonio, TX on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Never go to a dealership again!"
5 star rating
Peter B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Finsanto has gotten me out of many jams and has always been patient and worked with me in many ways."
3 star rating
Dan from San Antonio, TX on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everybody hates paying for car repair. It's like paying taxes. But Finsanto is fair and professional."
5 star rating
Cmtaylor from San Antonio, TX on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service -- honest, open & trustworthy. Very helpful"
5 star rating
Yancey W. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Got the job done right and quickly!"
5 star rating
Chrissy from San Antonio, TX on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are great and the service has always been amazing. They give you a quote on everything and call if something changes before they do it. Finsanto treats you like family. I wont go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Charles H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I receive excellent service and the quality of the work is always good"
3 star rating
William And Elisa F. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and workmanship provided to our car was excellent. The only thing I don't like with any car shop is to be told their is more work that needs to be done after I receive the first initial car. I would rather hear everything up front then to be told later that there is additional work that needs to be done. Otherwise, I feel the service was excellent. Wayne is an asset to Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Lana C. from HELOTES, TX on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and the prices are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Jim S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"More expensive than most shops, BUT they do the job right and quick, explain everything upfront (including the cost of the job), and offer a great (free) shop warranty on their work. You get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Debby S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That the are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
William F. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people to deal with. and do fast and good work. will be back thank for everything. great job."
5 star rating
R. R. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"5 star service. worth the extra money, abit pricy but you get the care and expertise you pay for."
5 star rating
Peter B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I wold tell them that this shop has bailed me out and fixed my vehicles more than once when other shops were not able to. And always with a smile and always with reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Steven T. J. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, timely repair of the problem, & do not add a bunch of extra charges to the bill. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Ronald M. from HELOTES, TX on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Always ready to help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cody helped me with a previous issue and resolved it very well. The car wash was a real surprise! Merry Christmas."
5 star rating
Sharon F. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cody helped me with a previous issue and resolved it very well. The car wash was a real surprise! Alex shuttled me to my house and he is a very nice and friendly young man! Merry Christmas."
5 star rating
Dena H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car for service and repairs."
5 star rating
Peter B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These folks will go above and beyond to help you!"
5 star rating
Gary from San Antonio, TX on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto does professional and quality work"
3 star rating
Geraldine T. from San Antonio, TX on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"People are friendly, work to car is excellent, price on service is competitive."
5 star rating
Rusty from San Antonio, TX on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I've found in San Antonio! Awesome people good work, good prices. Would recommend to anyone and will!"
5 star rating
N. L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"nice and quick in a professional settingl."
5 star rating
Donald H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer service. Very friendly staff and who make sure you are well taken care of."
5 star rating
Noelle- Green J. from San Antonio, TX on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always are very thorough. The guys help me negotiate time frames of future repairs to fit into my budget. Ver much appreciated."
5 star rating
Daniel R. from San Antonio, TX on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest quotes and good work done"
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They take good care of you . And do a good job on your car."
5 star rating
Eligio R. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This a great shop and the staff is wonderful and courteous"
5 star rating
Sean H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional. I stopped in for work on my car that turned out to be a recall issue. Instead of doing the work and charging me, they referred me to the dealership to get the repair done for free. They could have easily done the work. I appreciate their honesty and the professional work they've done for me in the past."
5 star rating
Michael M. from CASTROVILLE, TX on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently superior customer service, quality work and fair prices make this my "go to" garage for 5 years now. Buy here with confidence that you'll be treated right!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, they were on time and could accommodate a modified car"
5 star rating
Frank from LEON VALLEY, TX on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey, but the customer service is great and absolutely no problems with the quality of work. I had a problem once with some brake work but y'all repaired it with no hassle as it was work that was done with a warranty."
5 star rating
Peter B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto Automotive took in my 1997 Jaguar KX8 and fixed it when at least 6 other shops in Houston and San Antonio wouldn't touch it. These guys have unbeatable customer service, great prices, and they do top work. Every one of their employees is a pleasure to talk to and work with. They have my business for as long as I'm living in this city."
5 star rating
Robert Cumpian J. from San Antonio, TX on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto is a very clean, professionally staffed and in my opinion has looked out for my best interest when dealing with moderate to expensive repairs. Even after their recommendation, should I choose to go a different route with repairs, they do not pressure me into repairs that I have already made a decision on."
5 star rating
Peter B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would not get such great service and prices anywhere else!"
3 star rating
Paul W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go somewhere else that your prices are much higher then other shops in the past two months I have spent almost $7,000 at your shop ,youvhave lost a customer."
5 star rating
Angela M. from San Antonio, TX on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and the techs go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is in tip top condition."
3 star rating
Dan R. from San Antonio, TX on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I specifically asked that my new back tires stay on the rear of the car. When I picked it up , I asked and was told all tires were replaced in the same position. Not so; the rear tires had been moved to the front. Also, there were grease marks from a dirty hand on the upolstry above the driver door window. I cannot imagine why someone with greasy hands would be touching the material above the window of the driver's door while doing a brake job??? Seems like carelessness to me. On a previous visit, with another car, the mechanic did a tune up and left the radiator overflow bottle lying on the exhaust manifold. It melted before I found it. In spite of annoying little things like this (i.e., sloppy attention to detail) I think the targeted work is solid."
5 star rating
Charles W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Finsanto, and Wayne make you feel like you are at home with a trusted family. They always do what they say, and go beyond customer service."
5 star rating
Janet W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good quality work and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Richard M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"NEW CAR OR CLASSIC , THEY CAN FIX IT!"
5 star rating
Rebecca D. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're courteous, honest, quick to respond and above all else, aren't shady in the slightest. They work with you, and have been the first mechanic I've dealt with to actually ask to see my warranty when I mentioned it, to ensure they can try to save you a buck or two. Two thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Kathy D. from HELOTES, TX on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My oil change was done in a reasonable length of time. At checkout, the amount billed was higher than what was quoted to me on the phone. They adjusted the amount to match the quoted rate without hesitation. Great response!"
5 star rating
Bo B. from CARRIZO SPRINGS, TX on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at what they do. Honest capable knowledgable and professional"
3 star rating
Michael M. from CASTROVILLE, TX on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am a regular Finsanto customer of several years. Customer service and problem resolution always has been, and continues to be, wonderful! Quality of technical work, however, has declined substantially over the last three months. I have had to take my vehicle back to the shop on three different occasions to fix two different problems that were supposed to have been remedied. I'm hoping this reflects problems with finding skilled technicians and that it will be resolved soon! I will continue to go there because they're honest and past service has always been superior in every respect."
5 star rating
Ronald M. from San Antonio, TX on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First class shop! You feel these people know what they are doing. Fast service."
5 star rating
Gabby R. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal, professional, keep their attotude light making one feel very comfortable being there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is exceptional. Customer service is superior. You have the cleanest shop I have ever seen,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 6/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"has taken care of my car well. clean shop,good people - would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take a vehicle for repairs."
5 star rating
L A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Im completely satisfied with the quality of service and customer service. Everyone is always friendly and they take the time to explain what needs to be done. I have compared pricing and it has been about the same but the warranties and staff is what keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
Fred K. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"IT GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD WORK AND FAIR PRICES ALSO NICE EMPLOYES."
3 star rating
Joey S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i had my fuel pump replaced at Finsanto for over $700.00 and 3 years later or less than 500 miles later I had to pay over $600.00 more to replace it again. then I was given the wrong box and wrong old fuel pump back."
5 star rating
Poul from San Antonio, TX on 5/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust Frank with my car repairs."
5 star rating
Michael And Lee M. from CASTROVILLE, TX on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, friendly, excellent service at a fair price--take your car here!"
5 star rating
Sandra G. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very informative, friendly and prompt to respond to your questions, concerns or requests. I dealt mainly with Frank & Rene and both were very welcoming and very professional. I appreciated Frank showing me what the problem was with my car rather than just telling me. I thought my car needed new brakes and they were honest to say it did not; but instead offered a solution to my problem."
5 star rating
Debby S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I felt confident about my repairs, they were professional and I am planning on making Finsanto my auto repair shop of choice!"
5 star rating
Virginia M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and extremely satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Ted W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 4/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best in town. I am not pressured things are explained to me and whether it is my wife or I we are treated with respect like family even by Wayne!!! No just kidding Frank and Wayne you are the best I would not take my truck anywhere else. Ted Walker"
5 star rating
Noelle from San Antonio, TX on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love this shop. I got everything done in one day. And I didn't notice my inspection was expired and they handled it for me while it was there. Thanks for always going above and beyond."
5 star rating
Brian R. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto's representatives go out of their way to explain what repairs they recommend and why. They are also concerned with the customer's expectations for their vehicle's level of performance and adjust their recommendations to fit those expectations. I left very satisfied."
5 star rating
Lana C. from HELOTES, TX on 3/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great repairs on foreign cars at a reasonable price, as well as American cars. The staff is great as well."
5 star rating
Robin T. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and Professional staff. Explained/ showed me what was wrong and how they were going to fix it. I will be going back as well as recommending Finsanto to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Mike H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, excellent work"
5 star rating
Tyler M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service, they go above and beyond to win your business."
5 star rating
Liz O. from San Antonio, TX on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ya'll are always wonderful to your customers, and do a great job getting things done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Charles W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would refer them to Finsanto, and advise them that they are in good hands. Wayne is awesome!!!"
5 star rating
Christopher L E. from San Antonio, TX on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop, good people, and fast service"
5 star rating
Trant B. from NIXON, TX on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There a very good and honest shop. They are not the cheapest, but you can be sure that what they do is needed and is done right. They will probably save you money in the long run."
1 star rating
Manuel M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you have a few craftsmen that are worthy and also a few that do not care about the end results nor the quality of their performance. Your business is charging customers on a competitive basis with big Dealerships, hence it would be wise to start expecting your craftsperson to earn the qualities that they are getting paid for. I have spent a big amount of money and time at your business because of Mr. Frank Constancio. I believe in him and his business ethics. I have had unpleasant conversations with another "In Charge" person at the front office which is why I always prefer to do business with Frank. I am retired Industrial Engineer. I am well informed on how a production business should honor their "Safety", "Production", "Quality" and "Schedule" in order to survive in the competitive world. You provide warranties, however I have taken back discrepancies for which you have already been compensated for and your scheduling Mgr. and or craftsman have refused to work on it and correct it in an timely manner. They have neglected to notify me of any reasons for delays. I have had to physically travel to your POB for follow-ups. As I stated before, I have spent a large amount of money at your POB, not only with my Pontiac Trans Am, but also with previous vehicles which your business serviced. I am committed to you because of your warranties on the work done and can continue my patronage if I see improvement on your part, beneficial to my needs. I am hoping that my future dealings with you are kept on a professional basis for us all."
5 star rating
Robert C. from San Antonio, TX on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are prompt, true to their word, reasonable, keep you updated and fast turnaround."
5 star rating
Michele B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 2/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"1st class customer service and performance!"
5 star rating
Rark R. from BANDERA, TX on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thw place is very Clean and the Employes are very good, Thanks to Fred Krause for sending me there , he tells every one to go there for repairs all the time. , Mark Richards"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff very informative and helpful."
5 star rating
Joe A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Chris kept me informed throughout the whole process. He introduced me to my mechanic and made me feel like my car was priority one. My car runs better than when I purchased it."
5 star rating
Albert P. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Although I only had a state inspection done Chris the service rep was very helpful an professional. He informed me on which wheel had a bad pressure sensor. Very clean an comfortable shop. I will return for maintenance service."
3 star rating
David J. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I was happy with the service."
5 star rating
Edward V. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that Finsantos is one of the best automotive shops I've ever been to. Truely excellent customer service. Honest fair prices and speedy service. Awsome work! I'll never take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Richard M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are a professional,quality shop where you can take any type of vehicle and get top notch,quick service."
5 star rating
David P. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Use it! Honest and professional service."
5 star rating
Charlie H. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"a good reliable auto shop!"
5 star rating
Frank W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work is performed quickly. The price is a little high, but good quality work and they have a veterans discount."
5 star rating
Lana C. from HELOTES, TX on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They provide great automotive service."
5 star rating
L. C. from GREY FOREST, TX on 12/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They take care of you and work with your situation"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service...friendly staff. The work is done professionally and no extra work is pushed to the customers. However a thorough inspection is done and recommendations are made."
5 star rating
William C. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Vicente Rebugio J. from San Antonio, TX on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell them that the quality of work is above par"
5 star rating
Dale W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work done in good. The people who check you in (Wayne and Frank) are very friendly and explain what is going on. We can even get in a little BS between us."
5 star rating
Daniel P. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them where there first stop should be!!! Excellent service with quick turn around!!"
5 star rating
Andres M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 12/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto is definitely the place to get your car serviced, not only was my car finished quickly but the price was very reasonable compared to other places I have got work done. Not to mention how amazing Wayne was, not only did he get my warranty company to cover most of my repairs but surprisingly after my vehicle was finished I picked my vehicle up and paid, and a couple days later I get a call from Wayne informing me that my insurance ended paying more so therefore Finsanto was going to refund ME money! That was awesome! Definitely great work and good old trustworthy people to deal with! I highly recommend Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and excellent service. They care, which you don't see anymore."
5 star rating
Elvon M. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service that fixes it right the first time."
5 star rating
Hector A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, make you feel like part of the family"
5 star rating
Noelle from San Antonio, TX on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again...great price for parts and very reasonable price for labor. I planned on replacing the part myself, but it ended up getting done so fast and such good quality work with great warranties. It wasn't worth me doing the job myself. Thanks as always:-)"
5 star rating
Christopher S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and very skilled maintenance work"
5 star rating
Jimmy S. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Guys do a great job checking and pin pointing the problem!! No gimmicks and get the work done on a timely manner!!"
5 star rating
Shiva J. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional expertise when it comes to engine repair and regular maintenance issues. Shop is staffed by friendly and well informed staff who speak 'fluent car and truck.""
5 star rating
Shiva J. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest expert diagnostic and repair service for my automobile"
5 star rating
Janet W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest place to take your auto."
5 star rating
Glenn C. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Josh very patiently explained the intricacies of alignments to my sstisfaction! Excellent service."
5 star rating
Richard R. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit, so I'm still evaluating how the car runs to determine quality of service. Everything appears fine. Customer service was outstanding. Shop is exceptionally clean. Everything in service or repair explained in detail. Military discount is a plus and the overall pricing is fair. I have good peace of mind so far. I will come back and recommend to others."
3 star rating
Henry D. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go rather than the dealerships"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"experienced good service and workmanship."
5 star rating
Joaquin V. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Michael D. from LEON VALLEY, TX on 9/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Well. May still have a problem."
3 star rating
Rick B. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"So far we have spent close to $3000 in less than three months on the same problem. I am very unhappy!"
5 star rating
Deborah W. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes .....like Mr Wayne ....he's an excellent front desk person ....AWESOME PERSONALITY !!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Brian M. from San Antonio, TX on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great all round service and recommend"
5 star rating
Mark S. S. from HELOTES, TX on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and customer service"
5 star rating
L A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that the services I recieve are good and the cost fair and at times less than other places. You cant beat the warranties!"
5 star rating
Robert Cumpian J. from San Antonio, TX on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were upfront, honest and looked to save me money, especially knowing that I was looking at a very high cost repair. They were far more reasonable than others I had called with my problem and was never pressured into their service."
5 star rating
Tyler F. from CARROLLTON, TX on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Speed efficient service customer friendly staff"
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 8/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and decent pricing. Great mechanics & they go out of their way to make your wait pleasurable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 8/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They saved me a ton of money that another shop wanted to charge on unneeded repairs. Friendly and knowledgable staff. I highly recommend Finsanto."
5 star rating
Ricardo R. from HELOTES, TX on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best car repair shop i have ever dealt with on 16the years. Clean shop. Friendly people, always honest."
5 star rating
Josephh from San Antonio, TX on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Frank and all of the staff did an excellent job as always!! This is why whenever I have ANY auto repairs or servicing, they are the ONLY place I go!! They go over and above to help me and give me the best deal possible!! Thanks Frank!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and professional place of business."
5 star rating
Joshm from San Antonio, TX on 7/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, very friendly staff, my Mini Cooper S is better now than when I first drive it off the lot :)"
5 star rating
Micheleb from San Antonio, TX on 7/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Stress free."
5 star rating
Joshm from San Antonio, TX on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am on a budget with many things and Finsanto Auto has always provided me with a very honest diagnosis and assessment of my vehicle along with the best and most economical options for me. I can always rely on them to do great work which they stand by and never be pressured on any kind of up sell or unnecessary service."
5 star rating
Noelleb from San Antonio, TX on 6/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. Twice I have broken down and they came to help. They also had my car done by the next day on a major job. Price is very fairn and work is phenominal. Thanks for everything."
5 star rating
Doloresk from San Antonio, TX on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"BECAUSE I HAVE REASON TO BE TERRIFIED TO TAKE MY CAR TO A MECHANIC, I RESEARCHED CUSTOMER REVUES TO LOCATE ONE WHOM I MIGHT TRUST, AND CAME UP WITH FINSANTO. AUTOMOTIVE. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THE PERSONAL COURTEOUS ATTENTION I RECIEVED. THANKS. D.K."
3 star rating
Markl from San Antonio, TX on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"People congenial and service was handled same day as I took my car in. I was a little disappointed with price quotes notary chinch the final bill. Started out T possibly $119 as a tease. Then told $368, once they tore into the car. I was ok with that. Then at time of pick up of my car, the final bill was 424.00. They had not added in the tax, etc. just s hard poll to swallow. Service was great!"
5 star rating
Christophers from San Antonio, TX on 6/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service,professional work preformed,all concerns satisfied"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 6/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Frank and the rest of the Finsanto team fixed us up! Great service, great repair, very affordable!"
5 star rating
David (. from San Antonio, TX on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne Davis got a quick quote to me. Took the car in on an appointment and was out of the waiting room within 90 minutes. Cody gave me a quick brief on the car. Facilities (waiting room, garage area, and outside) were all very well maintained and clean! Already recommended Finsanto to several friends. I'll be back."
5 star rating
Rachaels from San Antonio, TX on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Finsanto was extremely helpful, the service was done in the timeframe I was told it would be and they took the time to explain what was needed and why. They were also able to give me a ride home and pick me up when my car was ready, which was a huge help."
5 star rating
Estherr from San Antonio, TX on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Kept to keeping me inform when needing to extend time commitment."
5 star rating
Michaell from San Antonio, TX on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was the first time we have used your Automotive Repair and we were very satisfied with the repairs and the attentiveness of Wayne. It's nice to know we can trust an Automotive Repair Facility for our needs. If needed, we will definitely be back:)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 6/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Keeps the customer informed."
5 star rating
Kennethc from San Antonio, TX on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was frightening, simply frightening. Every time I turned around, that guy "Wayne" kept raising the cost on me. Some guy named "Frank" kept telling me I had to have these things. I am still in shock!"
3 star rating
Marcov from San Antonio, TX on 5/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the second time I get my A/C fixed for the same problem. Hopefully it won't break again. My truck is running good."
5 star rating
Noelleb from San Antonio, TX on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always very prompt getting the job done quickly. Very thorough. Thank you."
5 star rating
Peterh from San Antonio, TX on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was quick and efficient."
5 star rating
Ryanr from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My wife brought our Volvo in because (I thought) the power steering pump went out. You guys diagnosed it as the rack and pinion. We were going to leave the car with you guys for the repair (and to do an oil change/service). Long story short, you guys were on my car like rabid wolves. And you discovered that the rack and pinon wasn't bad, it was just a disconnected cable. You had more that $2k you could have gotten from my wife and I and instead, you were honest and fixed up our car for way less than we had thought we were in for. Your honesty and prompt service is what keeps us coming back. Thank you"
5 star rating
Debral from San Antonio, TX on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 star rating
Richardm from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After 46 years as owner/operator of RAM Restorations of fine cars,I was forced to retire due to physical impairments. I went to Finsanto and talked with Frank. I found the entire operations to be of the finest/superb operations. Everyone from the front desk to the mechanic were experts at their jobs. I will take my personal cars and all of my past customers to Finsanto for all of their different problems without any concern of getting the best service and professionalisim.They are the best in south Texas."
3 star rating
Edwards from San Antonio, TX on 5/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Car drives much better and feels more solid now that the problem was fixed. There was a little confusion of what part was needed but that was straightened out completely"
3 star rating
Shivaj from San Antonio, TX on 5/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, skilled and professional staff who accurately diagnose mechanical problems and help you maintain your vehicle in optimum working order for the long run."
5 star rating
Darlenel from San Antonio, TX on 5/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I went in late in the day since realizing rain was on the way. Needed my wiper motor(transmission)replaced. No problem getting them to take care of my platinum warranty accepted and the parts from the dealership ordered all in twelve minutes. We always go to Finsanto Automotive. They keep both our vehicle in check and did it in the most gracious manner you just couldn't find down the street. Frank did it again!"
5 star rating
Taras from San Antonio, TX on 5/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, they diagnosed the problems with my car and had it fixed quickly and for a competitive price. Great job!"
5 star rating
Joer from San Antonio, TX on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly staff. Great service; will use again."
5 star rating
Richardp from San Antonio, TX on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne was very helpful and very professional! My vehicle is driving like it's supposed to... Thanks Finsanto, Sincerely Rick P."
5 star rating
Micheleb from San Antonio, TX on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent customer service and they stand by their work. I am so glad I found Finsanto Automotive. I will recommend them to all my friends."
5 star rating
Travisb from San Antonio, TX on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My family and I have been going to Finsanto for about two years now. They are honest , informative and just darn fun to hang out with. They always cover the information and explain everything very well and can prioratize the repairs to fit your budget. The location is excelent and they have a rental car company to pick you up when your car is getting fixed . The shop is very clean (even the bathroom)& every time I go in I'm met with smiles and leave feeling better. I will be going there as long as I'm in San Antonio."
5 star rating
Yusukem from San Antonio, TX on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, professional, and offered the most solutions to all issues so far compared to taking our VW bug anywhere else in SA. (Including the dealership.) They tracked down where the oil leak was coming from which no one was able to determine the origin of, offered to actually turn off the semi permanently on engine check light. Same price as changing the battery at the dealership but doubled the warranty period. Cheaper on all other repairs compared to the dealership, and I'm not sure why but the car seems to be running the smoothest it's ever ran after hitting over 100k miles. Will be taking all my cars here from no on in the future if any issues arises. Most excellent quality for customer service provided."
5 star rating
Aliciag from San Antonio, TX on 4/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience. Customer service employees were pleasant and not too pushy in regards to additional work suggested for my vehicle. Price was good,they fixed exactly what they said they wwould and explained what the problem was in understandable tjob!. Good joba"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 4/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, professional, respectful and helpful. Job was taken care by an awesome team. They were willing to negotiate by reducing the cost. They let you know what NEEDS to be fixed and replaced. Very clean shop which makes Finsanto Automotive stand out from the rest. Completely Satisfied."
5 star rating
Edwards from San Antonio, TX on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and service on the car."
5 star rating
Cecilial from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Finsanto for all auto problems. I find the personnel very courteous and knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to trust them."
5 star rating
Kevinb from San Antonio, TX on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!!!! I'll never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tome from San Antonio, TX on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Frank will go out of his way to find a solution to your car problems . Great guy to deal with. Got to gave the shop a 4.5 Stars"
5 star rating
Naderf from San Antonio, TX on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto is the best outomotive in San Antonio. Finsanto's members always make you feel like a family member . I been taking my car since I bought it in 2009 and finsanto's members always treat me with respect. As a military member I recommend finsanto outmotive for all military's in San Antonio."
5 star rating
Tomh from San Antonio, TX on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Professional, courteous and service oriented."
5 star rating
Jerryt from San Antonio, TX on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent !"
5 star rating
Michael R. from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
3 star rating
Shivaj from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your prompt and professional services."
5 star rating
Nancym from San Antonio, TX on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mr Wayne provided excellent customer service and our auto repair was very efficiently resolved."
5 star rating
Joe M. from San Antonio, TX on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent...well, except for that Wayne fella - what a smart---. (Just kidding). Everything was great."
5 star rating
Al & A. from San Antonio, TX on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Staff very friendly and profesional. Had my car in and out in no time."
5 star rating
Williamw from San Antonio, TX on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, great job."
3 star rating
Eliciaw from San Antonio, TX on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The folks here were very friendly, and they have a nice waiting area. They did not try to oversell me on services I knew I did not need at the time I went in. I think they could have been a little bit faster, but they do not advertise as an express place. They provided quality service!"
5 star rating
Rickyg from San Antonio, TX on 3/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Joelh from San Antonio, TX on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough on how great my experience was. My 2004 Suburban was finally fixed correctly after several failed attempts by Ancira Chevy. They have earned my business for years to come."
5 star rating
Stevent from San Antonio, TX on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome good and thorough work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and people!"
5 star rating
Rickg from San Antonio, TX on 3/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Took my car as soon as I got there. Great service. Can't go wrong. Been there five years."
5 star rating
Magdac from San Antonio, TX on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys get you what you NEED not try to constantly upswell. They ate the best in customer service. I am treated like royalty 99.9% They tell me when we do not need service. That is a wow to me"
5 star rating
Angela/williamc from San Antonio, TX on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was GREAT. Trusted and honest company"
5 star rating
Michaelf from San Antonio, TX on 2/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service I receive from Finsanto Automotive is customer-centric and truly exceptional. They have provided my full service needs in maintaining my Chevrolet Silverado Pickup, from routine maintainance to rebuilding the rear axle, wheel to wheel. I now do not hesitate to go to them to service my new BMW. I have found Service Consultant, Frank Santonastaso to be intuitive, straight forward, hands-on and honest with a sincere concern for my safety and monetary costs associated with the maintenance of each of my vehicles. I have recommended their shop to many of my colleagues and neighbors."
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and thorough. I would recommend checking it out."
3 star rating
Juliah from San Antonio, TX on 2/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience as always. Fair price, explained everything, and took care of my transportation. Always feel great individual attention."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly staff and explain reasons for recommendations without high sales pitch. A great find."
5 star rating
Rubeno from San Antonio, TX on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience and Mike did a excellent job on my front end alignment. He adjusted the caster and camber as requested and the alignment was straight as an arrow. I could not have taken it to a better place."
5 star rating
Genarod from San Antonio, TX on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Went in for oil leak that was pointed out before by Finsanto and thanks to Mr. Frank the leak was repaired by their awesome technicians. I would recommend Finsanto automotive repair shop to anyone. It is not the only repair done to our vehicles and each time the repairs have been excellent."
3 star rating
Jims from San Antonio, TX on 2/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"treated profesionally by everyone, and work completed as promised,"
5 star rating
Judyh from San Antonio, TX on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting me in on a holiday- I really appreciate you doing that"
5 star rating
Kennethg from San Antonio, TX on 2/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - Thanks for working me in!"
5 star rating
Marias from San Antonio, TX on 2/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Came in with a 2000 mercury cougar, thought I had blown my transmission n costed myself a couple thousand bucks. Finsauto saved the day, turned out my cbl axel broke... Penny's in the bucket. Any other mechanic would have tried to sell me a new transmission. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Michaelh from San Antonio, TX on 2/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"awsome"
5 star rating
Fahada from San Antonio, TX on 2/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have a good deals that makes you happy and save you money. Trust these people there are so good. But if they put plastics on the driver seat, the steering, and floor they will be more than the best."
5 star rating
Jims from San Antonio, TX on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My first time at this business, I found employees very professional and everything was explained to me in a non-technical manner. The place was super clean and really good amenities. Not the cheapest place in town, but you get what you pay for, and I am satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great I called they checked my trucks info got me what I needed. You make an appt. So no real long waits. They can do most services a vehicle would need give them a call."
5 star rating
Jims from San Antonio, TX on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Immediate attention. Very courteous. Very clean. Explained everything in detail and in non-technical language. No high-pressure sales talk. May be more expensive that some repair shops, but you get what you pay for. I am satisfied."
5 star rating
Kylee from San Antonio, TX on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service and explains your problem thoroughly along with future maintenance tips to keep your car up to speed."
5 star rating
Jessem from San Antonio, TX on 2/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly service. lounge is nice looking w/ coffee and bottled water. also the park is right nextdoor if you need to kill and hour or so, but they will also shuttle you somewhere too. A++++"
5 star rating
Carolinaa from San Antonio, TX on 2/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Staff very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Davidg from San Antonio, TX on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Repairs to my 2006 Nissan were done in fastest means possible with quality results."
5 star rating
Elizabethq from San Antonio, TX on 1/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Your service was awesome as well as your personnel. You were warm and friendly, explained everything needed on my car and made the entire experence great. The ride home allowed me to get back to work.... I will be a lifetime customer. Liz Q"
5 star rating
Jamesf from San Antonio, TX on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I like when I go some where and they are straight forward. I just moved to the area and I will tell you this much, you have earned my business. TY you for being honest and straight forward."
5 star rating
Michaelj from San Antonio, TX on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, very polite, and left well informed :)"
5 star rating
Josephw from San Antonio, TX on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fast repair!"
5 star rating
Deanna from San Antonio, TX on 1/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to work with. Very nice and polite. Answer any questions. Show any problems they find and explain why it needs to be fixed. I would recommend Finsanto to anyone ."
5 star rating
Mike/davidm from San Antonio, TX on 1/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a long-time customer; service was excellent and price reasonable, as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and courteous."
5 star rating
Edwards from San Antonio, TX on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and excellent work. Price was good specially compared to what I would have to pay in Colorado."
5 star rating
Terryb from San Antonio, TX on 12/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had a scheduled app't for 12-26-12 to get my Grand Caravan tuned up and get the transmission fluid changed. They got it done same day and service was great. This is my second visit here and I've been pleased with the results both times."
5 star rating
Salvatorec from San Antonio, TX on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Finally a mechanic we can trust! We've had bad experiences before and when you and your family rely on your vehicle so much as we do it's reassuring to have Finsanto there for us. A friendly and customer focused company who treats everyone so well. All you have to do is sit back and listen to the interaction on the phone or at the counter. Keep up the great work!!"
5 star rating
Georges from San Antonio, TX on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My car was fixed and other problems that were detected were repaired without making the price too high, only problem was I had when left was the power steering cap was broken pumping fluid under the hood fortunately I had the cap underwarrantyand had it replaced."
5 star rating
Al & A. from San Antonio, TX on 12/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent servive as always! I've been to many car mechanics in the past, always sceptic of the charges I pay. However I have finally found a mechanic shop I can trust and never hesitant to refer any of my family and friends."
3 star rating
Georges from San Antonio, TX on 12/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service was professional."
5 star rating
Claram from San Antonio, TX on 12/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service. Quick with appt."
5 star rating
Armandoc from San Antonio, TX on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My expirience with finsanto was great. i was treated like part of the family. Their job performans is trustworthy.and i belive were going to have a long term relationship.i like to take care of my cars and finsanto will be my car doctor."
5 star rating
Melinda/michaelw from San Antonio, TX on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for getting my car in last minute and getting done same day. It stopped working 20 minutes after leaving due to a faulty part and you arranged the tow and went in on day off to make sure it was fixed! Thank you so much for the customer service and making sure I wasn't without transportation."
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 12/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good services but super expensive!"
5 star rating
Debbiew from San Antonio, TX on 11/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great, friendly service as usual"
5 star rating
Daniela from San Antonio, TX on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Finsanto, Thank you for not over pricing your services and being honest. Good business ethics is the key to repeat business."
3 star rating
Fernandom from San Antonio, TX on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"service was good and price for repairs was lower than i expected."
5 star rating
Joeb from San Antonio, TX on 10/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Really worked with me. Great guys!"
5 star rating
Stacyf from San Antonio, TX on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job in and out n place is always clean"
5 star rating
Gaetanc from San Antonio, TX on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"First time customer. I'm very impressed with the efficiency and quick service provided at this Service Center. Price was very competitive and parts were top of the line. No pressure on purchase. The customer is in control of his/her budget, without being kept in darkness. If your vehicle need a job to be performed, they will let you know and will tell you how much they charge to do the job (top of the line products and machines) Highly recommend for all level of mechanical knowledge."
3 star rating
Fernandom from San Antonio, TX on 10/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"they did work on my car,and they they also said what it would cost me before i took the car in for the sevice.did not pay a penney more!"
5 star rating
Markm from San Antonio, TX on 10/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"From the minute we stepped into the shop, we were treated very well. Prompt service and the follow up to every step was great. We knew exactly all the time, were the progress of our repair stood. No hidden agenda's, which was awesome. I was recommended here and I will in turn do the same!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great customer relations. I had taken in my car for a timing belt replacement and during the test drive after completion, the mechanic noticed another problem (wheel bearing was about to fall out) that could have led to serious damage and was a huge safety risk. To us that is above and beyond what anyone would expect from a repair shop."
5 star rating
Mike/davidm from San Antonio, TX on 10/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a regular customer here and, as usual, the work is always of high quality, the staff is competent, concerned, very courteous, friendly, and the prices are reasonable. Get your car serviced here with the confidence that it will be done properly and you will be treated well."